Date Start Event Name
Sat 02/24/2018 6:00 pm Dodgeball Tournament - Large Gym
Mon 02/26/2018 7:30 pm Chorus Concert
Tue 02/27/2018 10:00 am Spring Blood Drive - Small Gym
Tue 02/27/2018 3:00 pm Book Club - Lincoln Conference Room
Tue 02/27/2018 4:30 pm Scholastic Bowl V/JV Mini Tournament
Wed 02/28/2018   Schedule E - 1pm Dismissal
Wed 02/28/2018 3:00 pm Parent/Teacher Conferences by Appointment
Thu 03/01/2018 3:00 pm Rotary Club - Room 243
Thu 03/01/2018 3:00 pm Game Club - Room 222
Fri 03/02/2018   Schedule A - School begins at 9am.
Fri 03/02/2018 11:00 am Orchestra Festival @ ISU
Sat 03/03/2018   IHSA Solo Ensemble
Sat 03/03/2018 8:00 am Scholastic Bowl Varsity Masonic State
Mon 03/05/2018 5:00 pm Scholastic Bowl Varsity IHSA Regional
Tue 03/06/2018 7:00 pm Jazz Night - Brown Ballroom
Wed 03/07/2018 9:00 am Author/creator Gene Luen Yang visit 9am - 10am Stroud; 10am - 12pm Library
Wed 03/07/2018 3:00 pm Creative Writing - Room 243
Thu 03/08/2018 3:00 pm Rotary Club - Room 243
Thu 03/08/2018 3:00 pm Game Club - Room 222
Thu 03/08/2018 3:00 pm Liberty Club - room 108
Fri 03/09/2018   End of Quarter
Sat 03/10/2018 8:00 am Scholastic Bowl Varsity IHSA Sectional
Mon 03/12/2018   Spring Break
Tue 03/13/2018   Spring Break
Wed 03/14/2018   Spring Break
Thu 03/15/2018   Spring Break
Fri 03/16/2018   Spring Break
Fri 03/16/2018 8:00 am Scholastic Bowl Varsity IHSA State
Tue 03/20/2018 3:00 pm Spring Sports Pictures - Gym
Wed 03/21/2018 3:00 pm Creative Writing - Room 243
Thu 03/22/2018 3:00 pm Rotary Club - Room 243
Thu 03/22/2018 3:00 pm Liberty Club - room 108
Thu 03/22/2018 3:00 pm Game Club - Room 222
Fri 03/23/2018   Schedule A - School begins at 9am.
Fri 03/23/2018 8:00 am ACT Registration - Stroud
Sat 03/24/2018   Orchesis Fieldtrip
Mon 03/26/2018   Schedule B - Student Body Speeches
Tue 03/27/2018   TCH Window Open
Tue 03/27/2018 3:00 pm Book Club - Lincoln Conference Room
Wed 03/28/2018   TCH Window Open
Wed 03/28/2018 3:00 pm Creative Writing - Room 243
Thu 03/29/2018   TCH Window Open
Thu 03/29/2018 3:00 pm Rotary Club - Room 243
Thu 03/29/2018 3:00 pm Game Club - Room 222
Fri 03/30/2018   No School
Fri 03/30/2018   TCH Window Open
Mon 04/02/2018   No School
Mon 04/02/2018   TCH Window Open
Tue 04/03/2018   TCH Window Open
Tue 04/03/2018 8:00 am ACT Test - Brown Ballroom
Wed 04/04/2018   TCH Window Open
Wed 04/04/2018 3:00 pm Creative Writing - Room 243
Thu 04/05/2018   TCH Window Open
Thu 04/05/2018 3:00 pm Game Club - Room 222
Thu 04/05/2018 3:00 pm Rotary Club - Room 243
Fri 04/06/2018   TCH Window Open
Fri 04/06/2018   Schedule A - School begins at 9am.
Fri 04/06/2018 7:00 pm Spring Musical
Sat 04/07/2018 7:00 pm Spring Musical
Sun 04/08/2018 2:00 pm Spring Musical
Mon 04/09/2018   Schedule B
Mon 04/09/2018   TCH Window Open
Tue 04/10/2018   TCH Window Open
Tue 04/10/2018 3:00 pm Book Club - Lincoln Conference Room
Wed 04/11/2018   TCH Window Open
Wed 04/11/2018 3:00 pm Creative Writing - Room 243
Thu 04/12/2018   TCH Window Open
Thu 04/12/2018 3:00 pm Rotary Club - Room 243
Thu 04/12/2018 3:00 pm Liberty Club - room 108
Thu 04/12/2018 3:00 pm Game Club - Room 222
Fri 04/13/2018   TCH Window Open
Sat 04/14/2018   Vocal Jazz Concert
Mon 04/16/2018   TCH Window Open
Tue 04/17/2018   TCH Window Open
Wed 04/18/2018   TCH Window Open
Wed 04/18/2018 3:00 pm Creative Writing - Room 243
Thu 04/19/2018   TCH Window Open
Thu 04/19/2018 3:00 pm Rotary Club - Room 243
Thu 04/19/2018 3:00 pm Game Club - Room 222
Fri 04/20/2018   Schedule A - school begins at 9am
Fri 04/20/2018   Midterm
Fri 04/20/2018 8:30 am AP Registration - Stroud
Fri 04/20/2018 7:00 pm Orchesis Concert
Sat 04/21/2018 7:00 pm Orchesis Concert
Sun 04/22/2018   NHS Induction - tba