Date Start Event Name
Sat 11/17/2018 12:00 am Basketball-JV Girls @ Lincoln Tournament (Game)
Sat 11/17/2018 12:00 am Swimming-V Girls @ IHSA State (Game)
Sat 11/17/2018   ILEA Concert Festival
Sat 11/17/2018 12:00 am Basketball-JV Girls @ Lincoln Tournament (Game)
Sat 11/17/2018 8:00 am Dance Competitive-N @ - Tinley Park Andrew Invite (Game)
Mon 11/19/2018 12:00 am Basketball-JV Boys @ Midland Tourney - (Game)
Mon 11/19/2018 10:00 am College Visit-Heartland Community College
Mon 11/19/2018 11:00 am College Visit-Ranken Technical College
Mon 11/19/2018 7:30 pm Basketball-V Boys @ Intercity - NCHS (Game)
Tue 11/20/2018 12:00 am Basketball-JV Boys @ Midland Tourney - (Game)
Tue 11/20/2018 6:00 pm Basketball-V Girls - VS Intercity - CCHS (Game)
Wed 11/21/2018   No School - Thanksgiving Break
Wed 11/21/2018 6:00 pm Basketball-V Boys @ Intercity - BHS (Game)
Thu 11/22/2018   No School - Thanksgiving Break
Thu 11/22/2018 3:00 pm Liberty Club - Room 108
Fri 11/23/2018   No School - Thanksgiving Break
Fri 11/23/2018 12:00 am Basketball-JV Girls @ Springfield Shootout (Game)
Fri 11/23/2018 12:00 am Basketball-JV Boys @ Midland Tourney - (Game)
Fri 11/23/2018 12:00 am Basketball-JV Girls @ Springfield Shootout (Game)
Fri 11/23/2018 7:30 pm Basketball-V Boys @ Intercity West (Game)
Sat 11/24/2018 12:00 am Basketball-JV Girls @ Springfield Shootout (Game)
Sat 11/24/2018 12:00 am Basketball-JV Boys @ Midland Tourney - (Game)
Sat 11/24/2018 12:00 am Basketball-JV Girls @ Springfield Shootout (Game)
Sat 11/24/2018 6:00 pm Madrigals
Sun 11/25/2018 2:00 pm Madrigals
Sun 11/25/2018 6:00 pm Madrigals
Mon 11/26/2018   Freshmen ASPIRE Test
Mon 11/26/2018 6:00 pm Basketball-V Boys @ Intercity - CCHS (Game)
Tue 11/27/2018 10:00 am College Visit-University of Missouri St. Louis
Tue 11/27/2018 5:30 pm Basketball-JV Girls @ Washington (Game)
Tue 11/27/2018 7:00 pm Basketball-V Girls @ Washington (Game)
Wed 11/28/2018 3:00 pm Art Club - Rm 112
Wed 11/28/2018 6:00 pm Basketball-F Boys @ Central Catholic (Game)
Wed 11/28/2018 6:00 pm Wrestling-V Boys @ St. Thomas More/Oakwood Fithian (Game)
Wed 11/28/2018 7:30 pm Basketball-JV Boys @ Central Catholic (Game)
Thu 11/29/2018 6:00 pm Basketball-JV Girls - VS Rochester (Game)
Thu 11/29/2018 7:30 pm Basketball-V Girls - VS Rochester (Game)
Fri 11/30/2018 6:00 pm Basketball-F Boys @ Sacred Heart-Griffin (Game)
Fri 11/30/2018 7:00 pm Fall Play
Fri 11/30/2018 7:30 pm Basketball-JV Boys @ Sacred Heart-Griffin (Game)
Sat 12/01/2018 3:00 pm Basketball-JV Girls @ Springfield HS (Game)
Sat 12/01/2018 4:30 pm Basketball-V Girls @ Springfield HS (Game)
Sat 12/01/2018 4:30 pm Basketball-V Boys @ Sacred Heart-Griffin (Game)
Sat 12/01/2018 7:00 pm Fall Play
Sun 12/02/2018 2:00 pm Fall Play
Mon 12/03/2018 6:00 pm Basketball-F Boys - VS Lanphier (Game)
Tue 12/04/2018 4:30 pm Swimming-V Boys @ Champaign Central (Game)
Tue 12/04/2018 6:00 pm Basketball-JV Boys @ MacArthur (Game)
Tue 12/04/2018 6:00 pm Wrestling-V Boys - VS Heyworth HS/Knoxville HS (Game)
Tue 12/04/2018 7:30 pm Basketball-V Boys @ MacArthur (Game)
Wed 12/05/2018 8:00 am Activities Pictures
Wed 12/05/2018 6:00 pm Basketball-JV Girls - VS St. Thomas More (Game)
Wed 12/05/2018 7:30 pm Basketball-V Girls - VS St. Thomas More (Game)
Thu 12/06/2018 3:00 pm Liberty Club - Room 108
Thu 12/06/2018 6:00 pm Wrestling-V Boys - VS Manahan Duals (Game)
Thu 12/06/2018 6:00 pm Basketball-JV Girls @ MacArthur (Game)
Thu 12/06/2018 7:30 pm Basketball-V Girls @ MacArthur (Game)
Fri 12/07/2018 6:00 pm Basketball-JV Boys - VS Rochester (Game)
Fri 12/07/2018 6:00 pm Wrestling-V Boys @ Jacksonville/Glenwood (Game)
Fri 12/07/2018 7:30 pm Basketball-V Boys - VS Rochester (Game)
Sat 12/08/2018 12:00 am Swimming-V Boys @ Peoria Notre Dame Invite - Dive (Game)
Sat 12/08/2018 9:00 am Wrestling-V Boys @ Spfld SE Duals (Game)
Sat 12/08/2018 9:00 am Dance Competitive-N @ Waubonsie Valley Invite (Game)
Sat 12/08/2018 10:00 am Basketball-F Boys @ El Paso - Gridley (Game)
Sat 12/08/2018 1:00 pm Swimming-V Boys @ Peoria Notre Dame Invite - Swim (Game)
Sat 12/08/2018 5:00 pm Basketball-JV Girls @ Jacksonville (Game)
Sat 12/08/2018 6:30 pm Basketball-V Girls @ Jacksonville (Game)
Sun 12/09/2018 12:00 am Cheerleading-V @ Bradley-Bourbonnais Invite (Game)
Mon 12/10/2018 6:00 pm Basketball-F Boys - VS Glenwood (Game)
Mon 12/10/2018 7:00 pm Band/Orchestra Concert
Tue 12/11/2018 6:00 pm Swimming-V Boys - VS Urbana HS (Game)
Tue 12/11/2018 6:00 pm Basketball-JV Girls @ Sacred Heart Griffin (Game)
Tue 12/11/2018 6:00 pm Basketball-JV Boys - VS Mahomet-Seymour (Game)
Tue 12/11/2018 7:30 pm Basketball-V Girls @ Sacred Heart Griffin (Game)
Tue 12/11/2018 7:30 pm Basketball-V Boys - VS Mahomet-Seymour (Game)
Wed 12/12/2018 3:00 pm Art Club - Rm 112
Wed 12/12/2018 6:00 pm Basketball-F Boys - VS Southeast (Game)
Wed 12/12/2018 7:00 pm Chorus Concert
Thu 12/13/2018 6:00 pm Basketball-JV Girls @ Lanphier (Game)
Thu 12/13/2018 7:30 pm Basketball-V Girls @ Lanphier (Game)
Fri 12/14/2018   Schedule A - School begins at 9am
Fri 12/14/2018 8:30 am Junior's college information meeting - Stroud
Fri 12/14/2018 6:00 pm Basketball-JV Boys - VS Jacksonville (Game)
Fri 12/14/2018 7:30 pm Basketball-V Boys - VS Jacksonville (Game)
Sat 12/15/2018 7:00 am Dance Competitive-N @ Palos Hills Stagg Invite (Game)
Sat 12/15/2018 8:30 am Swimming-V Boys @ Peoria Richwoods Invite - Dive (Game)
Sat 12/15/2018 9:00 am Wrestling-V Boys @ Clinton Invite (Game)
Sat 12/15/2018 9:00 am Wrestling-V Boys @ Bloomington JV Invite (Game)
Sat 12/15/2018 10:00 am Basketball-F Boys @ Lincoln (Game)
Sat 12/15/2018 11:00 am Basketball-JV Girls @ Glenwood (Game)
Sat 12/15/2018 12:30 pm Basketball-V Girls @ Glenwood (Game)
Sat 12/15/2018 1:00 pm Swimming-V Boys @ Peoria Richwoods Invite - Swim (Game)
Sat 12/15/2018 5:00 pm Basketball-JV Boys - VS Springfield HS (Game)
Sat 12/15/2018 6:30 pm Basketball-V Boys - VS Springfield HS (Game)
Sun 12/16/2018 12:00 am Cheerleading-V @ Joliet West Invite (Game)
Tue 12/18/2018 6:00 pm Basketball-JV Girls - VS Pontiac (Game)
Tue 12/18/2018 7:30 pm Basketball-V Girls - VS Pontiac (Game)
Thu 12/20/2018   Even Finals
Fri 12/21/2018   Odd Finals
Sat 12/22/2018 11:00 am Basketball-JV Girls @ Mahomet-Seymour (Game)
Sat 12/22/2018 1:00 pm Basketball-V Girls @ Mahomet-Seymour (Game)
Mon 12/24/2018   Winter Break
Tue 12/25/2018   Winter Break
Wed 12/26/2018   Winter Break
Wed 12/26/2018 12:00 am Basketball-V Girls @ State Farm Classic (Game)
Wed 12/26/2018 12:00 am Basketball-V Boys @ State Farm Classic (Game)
Thu 12/27/2018   Winter Break
Thu 12/27/2018 12:00 am Basketball-V Girls @ State Farm Classic (Game)
Thu 12/27/2018 12:00 am Basketball-V Boys @ State Farm Classic (Game)
Fri 12/28/2018   Winter Break
Fri 12/28/2018 12:00 am Wrestling-V Boys @ Abe's Rumble (Game)
Fri 12/28/2018 12:00 am Basketball-V Boys @ State Farm Classic (Game)
Fri 12/28/2018 12:00 am Basketball-V Girls @ State Farm Classic (Game)
Sat 12/29/2018 12:00 am Wrestling-V Boys @ Abe's Rumble (Game)
Sat 12/29/2018 12:00 am Basketball-V Girls @ State Farm Classic (Game)
Sat 12/29/2018 12:00 am Basketball-V Boys @ State Farm Classic (Game)
Sat 12/29/2018 9:00 am Wrestling-V Boys @ Eureka JV Invite (Game)
Sat 12/29/2018 10:00 am Swimming-V Boys @ Waubonsie Valley Aqua Pentathalon (Game)
Mon 12/31/2018   Winter Break
Tue 01/01/2019   Winter Break
Wed 01/02/2019   Winter Break
Thu 01/03/2019   Winter Break
Thu 01/03/2019 6:00 pm Basketball-JV Girls @ Eisenhower (Game)
Thu 01/03/2019 7:30 pm Basketball-V Girls @ Eisenhower (Game)
Fri 01/04/2019   Winter Break
Fri 01/04/2019 6:00 pm Basketball-JV Boys - VS MacArthur (Game)
Fri 01/04/2019 7:30 pm Basketball-V Boys - VS MacArthur (Game)
Sat 01/05/2019 9:00 am Swimming-V Boys @ Champaign Centennial Invite (Game)
Sat 01/05/2019 10:00 am Basketball-F Boys - VS Rochester (Game)
Sat 01/05/2019 5:00 pm Basketball-JV Girls - VS Springfield HS (Game)
Sat 01/05/2019 6:30 pm Basketball-V Girls - VS Springfield HS (Game)
Sun 01/06/2019 8:00 am Dance Competitive-N @ Summit Argo Invite (Game)
Mon 01/07/2019   Grades Due 4pm
Mon 01/07/2019   School Resumes
Mon 01/07/2019 6:00 pm Basketball-F Boys - VS MacArthur (Game)
Tue 01/08/2019 6:00 pm Wrestling-V Boys @ Metamora/ Dee-Mack (Game)
Tue 01/08/2019 6:00 pm Basketball-JV Boys @ Lanphier (Game)
Tue 01/08/2019 7:30 pm Basketball-V Boys @ Lanphier (Game)
Wed 01/09/2019 3:00 pm Art Club - Rm 112
Wed 01/09/2019 6:00 pm Basketball-F Boys - VS Normal Community (Game)
Thu 01/10/2019   IL Theatre Fest @ U of I
Thu 01/10/2019 3:00 pm Liberty Club - Room 108
Thu 01/10/2019 6:00 pm Basketball-JV Girls - VS MacArthur (Game)
Thu 01/10/2019 7:30 pm Basketball-V Girls - VS MacArthur (Game)
Fri 01/11/2019   IL Theatre Fest @ U of I
Fri 01/11/2019 6:00 pm Basketball-JV Boys - VS Glenwood (Game)
Fri 01/11/2019 7:30 pm Basketball-V Boys - VS Glenwood (Game)
Sat 01/12/2019   IL Theatre Fest @ U of I
Sat 01/12/2019 12:00 am Cheerleading-V @ Lincoln-Way Central Invite (Game)
Sat 01/12/2019 9:00 am Dance Competitive-N @ Minonk Fieldcrest Invite (Game)
Sat 01/12/2019 9:00 am Wrestling-V Boys - VS UHS Invitational (Game)
Sat 01/12/2019 10:00 am Basketball-F Boys @ Pontiac (Game)
Sat 01/12/2019 11:00 am Basketball-JV Girls @ Southeast (Game)
Sat 01/12/2019 12:00 pm Swimming-V Boys @ Trevian Relays (Game)
Sat 01/12/2019 12:30 pm Basketball-V Girls @ Southeast (Game)
Sun 01/13/2019 9:00 am Cheerleading-V @ Oak Forest Invite (Game)
Mon 01/14/2019 6:00 pm Basketball-F Boys - VS Springfield HS (Game)
Tue 01/15/2019 6:00 pm Basketball-JV Boys - VS Eisenhower (Game)
Tue 01/15/2019 7:30 pm Basketball-V Boys - VS Eisenhower (Game)
Wed 01/16/2019 10:00 am State Farm Internship Options
Wed 01/16/2019 6:00 pm Basketball-F Boys @ Olympia (Game)
Thu 01/17/2019 4:00 pm Swimming-V Boys @ Sacred Heart-Griffin (Game)
Thu 01/17/2019 6:00 pm Wrestling-V Boys @ SHG/Lanphier (Game)
Thu 01/17/2019 6:00 pm Basketball-JV Girls - VS Lanphier (Game)
Thu 01/17/2019 7:30 pm Basketball-V Girls - VS Lanphier (Game)